Responsabili dei settori sportivi

  C.S.E.N. Comitato Prov.le di Roma 
 

 SETTORE RESPONSABILE RECAPITI
AIKIDO Salvatore Manganaro

335.217962

salvatore_manganaro@yahoo.it

ARBITRI CALCIO

Fabio Giovannelli

347.6902080

calciogiovanile@csenroma.it

CALCIO Eugenio Marchina

366.2026424

calcio@csen-roma.com

CICLISMO Gabriele Michelangelo Baldoni
320.8774630

gabrielembaldo@gmail.com

COMBAT-FIGHTING ZONE-KICK BOXING Ciro Cortese 348.9288485

csencombat@gmail.com

DANZA Miriam Baldassari 328.8441505

danzaformazione@gmail.com

FORMAZIONE Roberto Carminucci 339.5858899

robertocarminucci@me.com

GINNASTICA ARTISTICA Giuliano Pascale 338.1935419

giuliano.pascale@alice.it

GINNASTICA ARTISTICA MASCHILE/ ACROBATICA/ECCELLENZA Cinzia Pennesi 339.3805586

cinzia.penn@gmail.com

GINNASTICA RITMICA Erika Motta 380.3613259

erika.motta@libero.it

JEET KUNE DO
Enrico Abbruciati

392.3231202

enrico.abbruciati@gmail.com

JUDO Franco Alchimede Penna

335.8232625

francopenna@virgilio.it

JUDO INTEGRATO

Anna Maria Lancia

320.2529522

lancia.anna@libero.it

 
JU JITSU

Mauro Chiappalone


Gianfranco Sampalmieri

328.7646195

mauro1978mc@hotmail.it

338.7939078

coopsa@tiscali.it

 
KALI - ARNIS - ESCRIMA Cristian Cacace 347.3199091

kombatsystems@libero.it

 
KALI KALASAG
Vito Lettieri

338.6855746

m.vitolettieri@gmail.com

 
KARATE

Luca Nicosanti

331.3744248

csenkaratelazio@gmail.com

KITESURF Giuseppe Sabatino

320.8364677

infostampa.kite@gmail.com

KRAV MAGA Vincenzo D'Agostino

348.8122164

vincenzodagostino@ckmroma.com

KUNG FU Alessandro Sori 348.0942995

sorikungfu@gmail.com

MUAY THAI Patrick Cesarini 347.1332012

patrickcesarini@hotmail.it

NIPPON KEMPO Francesco Cubello

334.6419614

francub@libero.it

NUOTO - PALLANUOTO Marco Taruggi

339.3071266

pallanuoto@csen.it

nuoto@csen.it

PALLAVOLO Alessandro Abbate

377.1253724

alessandroabbate@hotmail.com

SCHERMA
Luigi Grillo

347.0846907

SCI ALPINO

Paolo Angiolillo

Luciano Marinucci

368.481070

marinuccil@tiscali.it

SETTORE OLISTICO
Nunzio Lopizzo 339.1455494

 

info@benesserecsen.it

TAEKWONDO Maurizio D'Oriano

331.3627457

info@taekwondocsen.it

TAI CHI CHUAN M° Liu Tian Jian

338.9339191

liujian.info@gmail.com

TAIJIQUAN Nazzareno De Cave

333.8581165

decavenazzareno@libero.it